Uncategorized

First blog post

Hey, my name is Eshue and this is me coming out….Well not like that but into the blogosphere. I am ready to explore the world and getting into the swing of things.

This blog is going to be a little different that other blogs as I am going to keep it very basic. As to me, the content is more important since it makes the blog worth reading, which is rare in the rise of Instagram. I will continuously strive to create interesting content and avoid becoming a slave to generic posts.

I invite all of my readers to join me in my exciting life adventures as an independent, financially unstable college student who is entering my twentieth year of life.

Want to find out a bit more about me?  subscribe to ensure you don’t miss out on any updates!

XO for now

-E

Leave a Reply

